Portbeg Holiday Homes Bundoran, Donegal

Portbeg Holiday Homes Bundoran, Donegal

Self Catering Accommodation

+353 (0)71 982 9952

info@portbegholidayhomes.com  Instagram  Facebook  Trip Advisor

BOOK NOW

Special Offers

Seasonal Discounts

Book online through our website or by phone between 9th September and 22nd December to take advantage of these offers.

 

Book a minimum of a two night stay and avail of an extra night free! Once the booking has been made, we will be contact in with you, in relation to the availability of the extra night, being at the beginning or end of your stay.

Offers subject to availability. Should you not wish to avail of the extra night, as an alternative you may check out up to 6pm. Please note that these

offers are not valid with any other discount and only apply to new bookings made between 9th September and 22nd December 2019. These discounts cannot be applied to existing booking made before 9th September 2019.

 

Offer dates of stay:

Monday 9th September 2019 – Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019 – Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 – Monday 25th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – Thursday 12th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Sunday 22nd December 2019

Book your stay now

 


Believe in the Magic of Christmas! 

 

Planning a Christmas/New Year break with family and friends ? Then look no further, because Portbeg is the place for you ! Our collection of unique properties assure you of an alternative setting for your Christmas holidays. Bundoran is a great get-away-from-it-all escape embrace the Wild Atlantic way. Wrap up and walk on the sand or enjoy an adrenaline activity with the local companies.

 

All bookings made online through our website for stays from Monday 9th September to Monday 16th December 2019, will receive;

Christmas hamper and a box of Christmas crackers in your accommodation for your arrival.

You can also order a trimmed Christmas tree for only €50 which will also be in your accommodation for your arrival.

 

Book your stay now

 


© 2019 Portbeg Holiday Homes. Website by Total Brand.